Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Nice idea to clean floors but I'm just not sure how well it works

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Swifter Wet Jet Review

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Even though my wetjet is broken, I still use it to keep my hardwood floors clean and shiny between heavy duty moppings.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Easy clean floors.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • My quick overview of the Swiffer Wet Jet

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Shayla S. | Mar 16, 2014

I don't like this mop, I would rather have a sponge one that I can dip in water and it stays wet. This mop soaks up all the wetness so you have to spray every inch to get the water to clean it. I don't think it scrubs very well either. I'd also rather make my own cleaning solution instead of buying a pre-made liquid.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Won't dispense

I have used the Swiffer on my wood floors and it was fine until the unit will not dispense the cleaning fluid. New batteries and still not working. Going back to the mop.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MRBVH    |   Apr 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Do Not Buy

The new design for the wet jet is very flawed....we have owned two of the new wet jets and both handles snapped off just below the button on the handle. the first one snapped off after 4 months of use; the second wet jet handle snapped off within 1 month.. Compare this to the older model with a thick handle... we had that model for a few years until the motor gave out. The new design does not work....the handle cannot take any pressure at all especially when turned upside down to use the scrubber at the front of the wet jet. Do not waste your money.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  adobbs    |   Apr 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Have to buy to many!

I am not at all happy with the wet jet. First I have a room that needs to be cleaned everyday. The wet jet is ideal for my situation. The first thing to go is one of the two jets stops working then the mop handle either cracks or breaks off all together. I have to replace to whole mop about every six weeks. I live on a fixed income and at $20.00 each time to replace the wet jet, it's not reasonable to do. So now I am looking for an allturnitive for my floor.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Hopnhavs    |   Medina, Ohio   |   Apr 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Failure to Launch

I was very excited about this product when I first bought it. However, once I put it together and pushed the button.... nothing happened... so I changed the batteries again and got about a second of spray, and then nothing. From reading similar posts I can see that many people had the same problem and that success with this product is hit or miss (more often miss). As a physics instructor and engineer I can safely say that if Swiffer had spent a little more time on R&D to produce a consistent and quality product, they wouldn't have this fail of a contraption tarnishing their reputation. Personally, I'm just happy I didn't waste my money on the steam model.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Danny    |   Menifee, CA, USA   |   Apr 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

swiffer wet jet

Over 2/3 of the solution left in and does not come out too expensive to throw away that much solution.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Jalicu    |   Birmingham, AL, USA   |   Apr 22, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

COMPLETE WAIST OF MONEY

All this thing does is move around dirt or liquid does not clean AT ALL.......what a joke

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  TXusa214    |   Apr 20, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Poor quality

I've used a wet jet cleaner since they were first introduced to the market,and was very pleased . Recently I had to replace it ,I was very disappointed with the quality . The jet stopped working after a few days , just long enough so I couldn't return it. So I purchased another one ,well after 2 weeks the head fell off,which is now held on with tape and a week later. The jet stopped working. I don't know what has happened to the quality it's just not there any more. I will not buy another one!,

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Cecile    |   Mass   |   Apr 20, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

broke after two months

I bought this product and the plastic handle broke after two months

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  phil    |   San Antonio, TX, USA   |   Apr 19, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Worst Cleaning product I have ever bought

Swiffer does not tell people that this Swiffer Wet Jet NEEDS BATTERIES. SO I had to go on YOUTUBE to figure it out how to work this thing. I put the batteries in it AND IT STILL DOES NOT WORK!! The reason why I bought one is because I used one before and it was perfect. Over all this is a bad product doesn't even come with instructions and everything else is in different languages EXCEPT for English. Swiffer if your products needs extra steps AT LEAST INCLUDE SOME INSTRUCTIONS!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  monimaker    |   Boston, MA, USA   |   Apr 19, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

quality use to be there

my first wet jet purchase was in 2006. that wet jet lasted for four years with no problems. we moved so I decided to purchase a new one. the new one that I bought approx. in 2010 lasted for a few months until one of the jets that sprays the cleaning solution went out. I bought another one and it lasted for about 6 months until the handle by the spray button broke in half. I switched brands until a few weeks ago since I had a coupon for a new wet jet. I used it once and went to use it again and one jet again only produces a little bit of cleaning solution onto the floor but soaks the entire pad. when I change the pad solution leaks all over the floor. I will go back to my rubbermade and promptly return all my cleaning solutions and pads to the store (thank goodness I kept my receipts). horrible that a product that use to last and work nicely is now just a piece of junk. definitely will NOT recommend this product to anyone unless they like to buy a new product every few months!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  upsetconsumer    |   st clair shores, mi   |   Apr 19, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>