Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Easy clean floors.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Shayla S. | Mar 16, 2014

I don't like this mop, I would rather have a sponge one that I can dip in water and it stays wet. This mop soaks up all the wetness so you have to spray every inch to get the water to clean it. I don't think it scrubs very well either. I'd also rather make my own cleaning solution instead of buying a pre-made liquid.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer Wetjet keeps breaking on me

Purchased 1 and after a few months, the handle broke on me. Went out and purchased another one and a month later the handle broke on me again. Love the cleaning products and have a house full of them but without the wetjet, they are useless. Will not be purchasing another unless Swiffer sends me one free of charge.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  DaveP    |   Oakville   |   Jul 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

BUT YOU NEED TO FIX THE HANDLE

I have purchased at least a new one every year for the last 3 years or more - the handle keeps breaking and I do see that others are having the same problem - please address this problem!!!!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  KKBOOMER    |   Marathon City, WI 54448, USA   |   Jul 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I might be SuperWoman

I've owned my swiffer for over a year now and love it, but the handle broke on me. I might have super strength...or maybe the handle just needs better support. I was really upset the first time it broke, I was in the middle of cleaning my kitchen floor when it snapped from right under me. Well, we sautered* it back together and let the melted plastic cool off. It was connected again, I just had to be extra soft with it. I didn't want to break it again so I started to use the stick part(below the handle) and I was loving it again, reguardless of the inconvenience. My husband used the handle again and it re-broke. I'm not sure I want to buy another one because if I can't scrub my floors with it then what's the use. Overall, I really enjoy the product but I need better support from the handle so I can have a nice floor.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  superwomaniguess    |   Jul 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

It's fine, but...

I purchased one due to the spray feature, unfortunately the one I bought has a spray malfunction. I reviewed the instructions multiple times, assuming that surely I was mistaken. Yet again I was disappointed to find out that I was not guilty of committing an error. I really hope swifter fixes this issue, surely I'm not the only one with this problem. I was very disappointed. If you really want a swifter product, I suggest purchasing a cheaper simpler one and just purchase a spray bottle from the dollar store to achieve the same result.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  missaveragecollegestudent    |   Merced, CA, USA   |   Jul 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer Wet Jet

My first wet jet I loved it, but after a few months of having it the handle broke off. So I had gotten another one and now after a 2months it wont spray. I have made sure they are cleaned out and nothing seems to be blocking them. After going through 2 in only a few months I am done. I want a product that will last longer than a year.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Tiff242424    |   Jul 22, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love this product

I really love the Swiffer Wet Jet, My daughter in law gave it to me a three years ago and I used it all the time till I broke the handle...now I have replaced it with a newer model. The handle appears to be stronger but the problem was that only one spray Jet worked. So I took it back and bought another complete unit and much to my dismay one of the spray Jets did NOT spray (opposite side of swiffer). I have now returned the second unit and am getting ready to call the factory to find out if there is some sort of problem that is being taken care of or if I just got defective products from the same store. I miss my Swiffer Wet Jet as it is one of the best quick cleanups for doggy foot prints and grandchildren spills not to mention husband spills.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Tova    |   Texas, USA   |   Jul 21, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Does a great job cleaning!

I love this mop! With 3 dogs and 3 cats in the house, it is so easy to keep our laminate floor in the kitchen clean. It does a really good job cleaning. The one thing that could be improved is the spray button position. It is too easy to spray solution without wanting to. If the button was a little further down there handle, it wouldn't be so frustrating! Everytime I go to wipe the floor, the button is accidentally pressed! All in all, a great product!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Sonata55    |   Pembroke, MA   |   Jul 20, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

It's ok...

We liked our first WetJet but then the handle broke so we replaced it with the one we have now. I used it twice and the sprayers that wet the floor stopped working. I have to spray the floor by hand with another type of cleaner in order to wet the floor to use the cleaning cloths. Ridiculous.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Kelli    |   Westlake, OH   |   Jul 19, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Percfect for my house with pets

I have a large kitchen, pantry, laundry room, and 2 small bathrooms with linoleum. The WetJet is perfect for use on linoleum (I've never used it on other types flooring#. I keep it next to the refrigerator where it is convenient for small spills or muddy paw/husband prints. If I'm going to mop the entire floor I sweep first. I don't have any problems getting dried messes #sauces/fruit juice/mud# with the scrubber on top. I like that it has an antibacterial spray since I have pets. I have used it to clean pet messes and sanitize the area, but throw away the pad after that. After reading someone else's review I don't think it would be as fantastic on tile that has large gaps with a lot of grout. I think it would be good on small tiles or tiles that are close together #tile that looks like wood). I love this product though. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Swiffer - Please sell a hook for/with the WetJet, I'm sure I could find something that would work if I looked but a hook that was designed to fit the loop on the handle would be nice.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Karisma    |   San Antonio, TX, USA   |   Jul 18, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

problems

I have had two of these so far. works great until handle breaks in the middle of me mopping. Would like to know if it comes with a reinforced handle.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Melody    |   Riverview, MI, USA   |   Jul 17, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>