Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • Faster mopping cleaner home!!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Faster mopping cleaner home!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Abe F. | Dec 10, 2014

The revolutionary swiffer wetjet totally changed the way and routine I use to clean my kitchen. I used to use a mop and hot water a bucket cleaning solutions etc which took a long time. Now I use a swiffer wetject which is an all in one. You have disposable pads and a premixed cleaning solution so it takes a quick two minutes to mop the kitchen floor. The pads can be thrown out when dirty so you don't have all the germs that a regular mop has.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Do the Swiffer wetjet really work?

I purchased the Swiffer wetjet starter kit and I bought one for my Dad. We both have the same problem. The sprayers don't work even when I stick a pin in the holes.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Bugg    |   High Point, NC, USA   |   Feb 28, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Was good for a couple years...

This was a great, easy to use product for about two years until it just stopped working. I tried everything, new batteries, new fluid bottle. Tried holding the fluid bottle in place while mopping. It just gave out and stopped dispensing liquid. I have to say I'm not going to buy another one. I feel like this should last more than two years. P&G, can you reimburse me for the fluid and batteries I just bought to try and get it working again? Now I have to buy a new mop (not this one) and have a whole bottle of fluid sitting around that I can't do anything with.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  JaAbAm    |   Chicago, IL   |   Feb 26, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

It was an absolute hit and then the handle broke....

This product is actually amazing, but the handle snapped right by the push button and of course right in the middle of a cleaning which was really irritating. I think if they improved the handle feature I would give it a 5 star review, as I was just starting to love it after 3 months, and then out of no where with no additional pressure being applied, the handle snapped. Oh SNAP! Ughhhhhhhhhh............frustrating! Work on the handle issue Swiffer, as I see I'm not the only person with this problem....

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  hannahcandles    |   Massillon, OH, USA   |   Feb 25, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 26, 2015 We're thrilled that you were loving our WetJet, but so sorry that the handle broke after 3 months. We wouldn't expect that to happen and neither should you. Did you get a chance to contact us about this? Please know that we stand behind all of our Swiffer products 100% and if you haven't already contacted us, please do and we will try to make this up to you. Our toll free number is 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you and why.
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Broken handle, needs new design

I love my Swiffer Wet Jet, but just recently broke the handle on the second wet jet. I do not believe I am putting that much force on the handle. What I do believe, is it is in the design, both products have broke at the same location, right at the curve of the top portion of handle. Please Swiffer, redesign this handle!! I will purchase another, because I do love the ease in use.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Rene    |   Feb 25, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

handle broke

what are you doing about the handles breaking? you need to be reimbursing people for these or offering a discount AFTER you fix the problem

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :      |   Feb 25, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 26, 2015 We're so sorry about your experience. Please know that we are listening and have been reporting the issue to our quality control folks. We do appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us a try again in the future.
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer WetJet

It seemd like a good product until the handle broke on the first one I bought. Thought I'd try it again and once again the handle broke on it. Of course it was out of the warranty time so I am pretty much Scre...d dont waste your money!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  kirley7    |   Wiscosnin   |   Feb 24, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 26, 2015 Twice? I am so sorry to hear that the handle broke on both WetJets you purchased. How frustrating! Even though the warranty time has expired, we would still like a chance to make this up to you and get some additional details at the same time. Our toll free number is 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you and why. Hope to hear from you soon!
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Broken Handle

The last Swiffer wet jet I had lasted for years. The new one I have had for a little over a year and do not use it near as much since I have a steam cleaner as well. What happened to the handle to make it weak? It broke while I was mopping with it and doing nothing out of the ordinary.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Dott    |   Vermilion, OH, USA   |   Feb 23, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 26, 2015 Oh no! We are so sorry to hear what happened to the handle while you were using it. Rest assured I will share all of your comments and we do appreciate that you took the time to let us know. If you still have the unit, we would really like to get some additional information for our quality control area. Our toll free number is 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you and why. TY!
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Motor is Toast after 7 months

We received one of these for our wedding, and it did not even make it to the year mark... After removing the cover the motor was extremely corroded and was not working. Poorly designed product.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MechEngMS    |   Lawrence, KS   |   Feb 23, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 23, 2015 We're so sorry to hear that this WetJet didn't get to join the anniversary party! Unfortunately, I am not well versed about the mechanism inside the unit, but I know who is. Can we get some additional details about the unit to report to our quality control area? We would really appreciate it and make it up to you at the same time. Give us a ring toll free at 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you from here and why. Hope to hear from you soon! ~ Swiffer Team
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

sprayers don't work

I just bought two new wetjets, and the sprayers on neither work. I bought them to replace my old wetjets which worked great for years.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  sirhc    |   schuylkill county, pa   |   Feb 22, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 23, 2015 Oh no! Sorry to hear what happened. Can you tell us if these WetJets never spray or did they spray at first and then stopped spraying? Most times your Swiffer WetJet will need priming and here's how: Hold the button on the handle in for several seconds until spray comes out of the nozzle. You may need to squeeze the solution bottle gently while pressing the spraying button. If that doesn't work, here are a few other things to check before throwing in the Swiffer towel. -Make sure that there are fresh AA alkaline batteries in the battery compartment (brand new & from the same pack. -Be sure you're not using carbon zinc, rechargeable, or use a mix old with new batteries as otherwise insufficient power will flow and will result in only one nozzle working. -Make sure the batteries are all inserted the right way. -Make sure the battery door is closed all the way until it clicks. -Double-check to make sure that all the pieces of the product have snapped together during assembly. -If one of the nozzles is clogged try brushing them gently to start spraying. Let us know how this works, k? Thanks! ~Swiffer Team
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Great product, weak handle!

As a family we love the swiffer wet jet! We use it several times a week and it has made it so much easier to keep a clean home. We have hardwood and linoleum through our entire house, no carpets, so you can imagine the mess it can get to be in these wet New Hampshire winters! The only downside I have to complain about is the handle on the swiffer. Without fail every one we have bought has broken at the handle. We have bought at least 4 over the course of the year. I may have to consider going back to a mop at this pace, it would be cheaper in the long run!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Garret    |   New Hampshire   |   Feb 21, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Feb 26, 2015 We're thrilled you love most aspects of our Swiffer WetJet! As you have noticed, it is designed to make your cleaning easier and faster. I'm so sorry to hear about how many you have had to replace because of the handle breaking. That is not something we would expect and neither should you. Did you contact us when this happened so we could file a report with our quality control and make it up to you? There should be codes on the unit and box that we would like to get, if you still have them. Regardless, please give us a call now if you haven't. We stand behind all of our products 100% and we won't stop until you have a 5-star experience. Our toll free number is 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you and why. Hope to hear from you soon!
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>