Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • Faster mopping cleaner home!!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Faster mopping cleaner home!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Abe F. | Dec 10, 2014

The revolutionary swiffer wetjet totally changed the way and routine I use to clean my kitchen. I used to use a mop and hot water a bucket cleaning solutions etc which took a long time. Now I use a swiffer wetject which is an all in one. You have disposable pads and a premixed cleaning solution so it takes a quick two minutes to mop the kitchen floor. The pads can be thrown out when dirty so you don't have all the germs that a regular mop has.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Best Purchase Ever

I really like the way this product works. IT is a lot easier than the regual moo

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  pumkin    |   Port Orchard, WA, USA   |   Mar 31, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

room for improvement

The pads are great but wear out so quick. The scrub end can be bigger toI.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  dawebbhause    |   Whitinsville, Northbridge, MA, USA   |   Mar 31, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

piece of junk doesnt work

This is the second one I brought today and neither works. It will not spray neither of them. I'm taking the one I got in exchange back tomorrow. I'm sick of swiffer and I'm going to put this on my facebook page too.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  noneof    |   Jacksonville, FL, USA   |   Mar 29, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Duel Sprayers

I have bought several Swifter Wet Jet Starter Kits and continue to run into the same problem. The duel sprayers clog up. I end up with a little sprinkle coming out of one of the sprayers. I love this product but cannot buy a new one every month because of this issue. I try to clean it, I also put a needle up the hole and nothing works. It's very disappointing . Any recommendations?

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Mancy    |   Mar 29, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Make the changes

I am on my second Swiffer. I thought maybe the first was just a bad one out of the batch. Much to my displeasure the second broke at the same spot on the handle. Being it is in the bend of the plastic there is no way to fix it with tape or anything else for that matter. I guess it will be trash to fill up the land fill just like the first one. being there is no spot to go direct to the people from Swiffer other than this rant on a review I guess also I am just out my hard earned money on a product That seeing from other reviews they do not want to fix.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Billy    |   Mar 29, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

swiffer wet jet handles keep breaking

I love the Swiffer wet jet yet just after a few months of use the handle breaks off from the stem. I bought one in September replaced it in January and now this one is breaking. We are replacing Swiffer wet jet every couple of months. We will have to discontinue using Swiffer as it getting to expensive and their isn't any customer service. The stores won't take them back and the Swiffer website has nowhere to see if they can help. Too bad as I use this in the store and customers take notice when we do. This becomes bad advertising for this product.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  pksfinewine2    |   Dallas, TX, USA   |   Mar 28, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Redesign needed!

I like to use the Swiffer Wet Jet - HOWEVER - y'all need to redesign the handle to provide better support for the pressure one uses on the handle while washing their floors! I've had 2-handles break on me in the last yr. Not impressed and I'm sure I am not the only one this happens to. Please re-design the handle to provide a stronger support of it.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Redesig    |   Bozeman, MT, USA   |   Mar 25, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Mar 26, 2015 We're thrilled to hear that you like using our WetJet but we feel terrible that the handle has broken twice within the last year. That's totally unacceptable! Did you contact our service line when this happened either time? We stand behind all of our products 100% and we aren't happy unless you are. Please contact us so we can gather additional details and make this up to you at the same time. Our toll free number is 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you and why. Hope to hear from you soon!
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Disaapointed

The handle Keeps Breaking,this is the second time that has happened,I gave it one more chance and I won't even know if this handle breaks or not,because the wires were never connected to each other and it doesn't work,This product is 20 dollars,so already spent 60,maybe I should go back to the regular old mop,Had enough already!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  wigg    |   Dallas, TX, USA   |   Mar 25, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Mar 26, 2015 I'm so sorry to hear about the handles breaking and the wire issue. How frustrating! That is not something we would expect and neither should you. Did you contact us when this happened so we could file a report with our quality control and make it up to you? There should be codes on the unit and box that we would like to get, if you still have them. Regardless, please give us a call now if you haven't. We stand behind all of our products 100% and we won't stop until you have a 5-star experience. Our toll free number is 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Be sure to let the agent know that I sent you and why. Hope to hear from you soon!
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Refills

The product is great for a quick once over in between steam mopping. I only wish they had the scrubbing pads available for refill. I will be looking for something else to replace this product.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  babygirl161704    |   Dallas, GA, USA   |   Mar 23, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Mar 26, 2015 Oh no! We're sorry to hear that we're being replaced. Is that strictly because you are having trouble finding the scrubbing strips? We do know that they are hard to find right now, and we're working on that. In the mean time, we would love to help out if your strip needs to be replaced. Please give us a call toll free at 1-855-236-3353, M-F, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. Let them know that we sent you from here and why. Talk to you soon!
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

New design is horrible

I bought one about a month ago. It had two spray nozzles, of which only one worked. I returned it, and bought a new one at a different store. One nozzle sprayed, one nozzle dribbled, and after two uses, neither nozzle worked. I had the old, single nozzle model for years--loved it, worked great every time, never had a problem. This newer design is garbage. I do not recommend it.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  GiziL    |   Long Island, New York   |   Mar 23, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Mar 26, 2015 First, let me thank you for your loyalty to Swiffer. We appreciate you! I'm sorry to hear you are having sprayer issues. I think I can help. Your Swiffer WetJet may need priming. Hold the button on the handle in for several seconds until spray comes out of the nozzle. You may need to squeeze the solution bottle gently while pressing the spraying button. If that doesn't work, here are a few other things to check before throwing in the Swiffer towel. -Make sure that there are fresh AA alkaline batteries in the battery compartment (brand new & from the same pack. -Be sure you're not using carbon zinc, rechargeable, or use a mix old with new batteries as otherwise insufficient power will flow and will result in only one nozzle working. -Make sure the batteries are all inserted the right way. -Make sure the battery door is closed all the way until it clicks. -Double-check to make sure that all the pieces of the product have snapped together during assembly. -If one of the nozzles is clogged try brushing them gently to start spraying. I hope this solves the issue. If you still have issues, please let us know. We want to be sure you are 100% in love with your Swiffer purchases! ~
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>